Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 23rd, 2009

The best random image Ive found on Google

The best random image I've found on Google

So … yeah … I’ve got the frackifrn’ Swine Flu.  I’m so angry right now that I could spit!

And I lost my bank card …. grrrr.

And I have to go to work tomorrow, instead of taking time to rest, because I know there is a 90% chance I’ll get a write-up if I take off this weekend and refuse to make it up (for something that isn’t even my fault … I will not work on my weekend off!!!)

I’m full of piss and vinegar right now, full to the frackin brim!

Friday Fill-In #147

1. The crickets sing, by moonlight, to little boys made of wood.

2. You can always find a home wherever you are.

3. I want to get far away from the Swine Flu.

4. Knowing that I was valued and respected by my bosses on a daily basis; this was a dream.

5. But as for me I will do my best to live care free.

6. I can never forget where I come from

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to resting, tomorrow my plans include work and Sunday, I want to stay in bed and rest … but no – I’ll be at work.!

Read Full Post »