Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 31st, 2009

Manic Monday

I am SO tired!!!  Work was crazy busy this weekend.  But I am going to bed …. lots to do later today!

Manic Monday #180

Are you usually late, early or right on time?

I am ALWAYS early.  This stems from, while in band in high school, the motto was always, “To be early is to be on time.  To be on time is to be late.  To be late is to be left (behind.)”

What would be harder for you, to tell someone you love them or to tell them that you do not love them back?

To tell them that I don’t love them back.  I am always torn when someone is so enthralled with a person, and that person doesn’t care for them in return.

Which would you rather have: a high salary or job satisfaction?

Job satisfaction, hands down.  How anyone can be happy with a crappy job but high salary is beyond me.  Money isn’t everything.

Read Full Post »